Dogwood (and the Five Acts of Shiva)

Tight buds of next Spring’s

Flowers amid reddening

Leaves about to fall.


Note:  The five acts of Shiva are concealment, revelation, creation, sustenance, and dissolution


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.